1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Josef Newgarden is the Honda Indy winner!

Josef Newgarden is this years Honda Indy winner for the second time in three years! He talks about how he got ahead in the race and how he celebrated. Oakville's James Hinchcliffe placed second.